Jon Wegner

Senior Pastor

jwegner@marltonag.org

Rich Bifano

Finance and Operations Pastor

rbifano@marltonag.org

Liz Noschese

Outreach and Connections Pastor

lnoschese@marltonag.org

Troy Renter

Family Life Pastor

Trenter@marltonag.org

Chad Stoecker

Discipleship Pastor

cstoecker@marltonag.org

Jermel Mayo

Field House Director & Staff Evangelist

jmayo@marltonfieldhouse.com

Andy Lynn

Student Ministries Director

alynn@marltonag.org

Shaun & Aziah Meadows

Worship Pastors

smeadows@marltonag.org ameadows@marltonag.org

Steve Fry

Production Coordinator

steve@marltonag.org

Gabe Rodriguez

Digital Media Coordinator

grodriguez@marltonag.org

Matthew Rosen

Video Coordinator

mrosen@marltonag.org